“I don’t have time…”

72dd0d181ffa3de6ef5d35f67dccd514This quote has been me over the past few months (you may have noticed my last post was from way back in October–yikes!) But with my partner moving out of state and then me moving out of state with him shorty after my life has been absolutely crazy… and it’s been a great excuse. Over the past few months not only have I slacked at blogging, I’ve slacked at writing in general, at reading, at doing everyday chores like keeping up with dishes or laundry, and even at doing yoga–which is so not okay.

So I have decided I am going to make myself make time for these things that are important to me, because the things that I love don’t take time.. they give time and make life worthwhile.

…This is a really short and simple revelation so I don’t thinkĀ  I have anything else to add…

Talk to you soon.

Leave a Reply

